Four games are on the schedule, as the 2015 SEC Baseball Tournament gets underway in Hoover, Alabama on Tuesday.

Action gets underway at 9:30 am, as sixth-seeded Ole Miss takes on 11th-seeded Alabama, followed by a match-up between 7th-seeded Missouri and 10th-seeded South Carolina about 35 minutes after the completion of the opening game.

This afternoon, at 4:30 pm, 8th-seeded Kentucky will square off with 9th-seeded Auburn, with the opening day finale between 5th-seeded Arkansas and 12th-seeded Tennessee scheduled to get underway approximately 35 minutes after.

The top-ranked LSU Tigers, the top-seed in the tournament, draws an opening day bye, and will play their first game on Wednesday afternoon at 4:30 pm against the Kentucky/Auburn winner.

Vanderbilt, Texas A&M, and Florida, the 2-4 seeds, respectively, also draw byes on the first day of play.

View the complete SEC Tournament bracket.