Janet Jackson is bringing her 'Unbreakable World Tour' to the Lafayette CAJUNDOME, Saturday, May 28, 2016.

Due to unprecedented demand, Janet Jackson has announced a third leg of her world tour set to kick off May 19, 2016 in Concord, CA. The tour will visit 22 cities including Austin, Birmingham, Little Rock, Atlantic City and Lafayette, LA on May 28, 2016.

JANET JACKSON - UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR

All shows begin at 8:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Date City Venue
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center (2nd LEG NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Thurs., May 19, 2016 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Sat., May 21, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Tues., May 24, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Thurs., May 26, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Sat., May 28, 2016 Lafayette, LA Cajundome (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Sun., May 29, 2016 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Tues., May 31, 2016 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Thurs., June 2, 2016 Moline, IL iWireless Center (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Sat., June 4, 2016 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Sun., June 5, 2016 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Tues., June 7, 2016 Toledo, OH Huntington Center (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Wed., June 8, 2016 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Fri., June 10, 2016 Norfolk, VA Scope Arena (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Sat., June 11, 2016 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Tues., June 14, 2016 Hershey, PA Giant Center (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Wed., June 15, 2016 Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Fri., June 17, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Sat., June 18, 2016 London, ON Budweiser Gardens (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Tues., June 21, 2016 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Wed., June 22, 2016 Providence, RI Dunkin Donuts Center (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Fri., June 24, 2016 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)
Sat., June 25, 2016 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Amphitheatre (NEW DATE - On sale Sept. 19)

Tickets go on sale September 19, 2016 at janetjackson.com

[via JanetJackson]