The 16 NCAA Super Regional Series' are set for this weekend, with all eight of the top-eight national seeds hosting with a chance to advance to the Women's College World Series.

Louisiana's Ragin' Cajuns are headed to a Super Regional for the fourth-consecutive year, including the fifth time in the last six years, and the sixth time in the last eight years, after winning the Lafayette, La. Regional over the weekend at Lamson Park.

Louisiana, seeded #13, nationally, will be on the road to take on the 4th-national seed Auburn Tigers in a best-of-three game series that beings on Friday afternoon at 1 o'clock in Auburn, Alabama.

Super Regional play begins on Thursday, with Tennessee hosting Florida St. at 6 pm (Central time), while Georgia travels to Michigan at 8 o'clock.

Three more series' begin on Friday, including Louisiana at Auburn (11 am), Oklahoma at Alabama (6 pm), and North Carolina St. at Oregon (8 pm).

The final three series' begin on Saturday, with Florida hosting Kentucky (noon), Missouri visiting UCLA (7 pm), and LSU entertaining Arizona (9 pm).

View the complete NCAA bracket.