Please join us in congratulating the Acadiana First Responders who were chosen to be honored at next week's Acadiana's Best First Responders Banquet in partnership with Service Chevrolet Cadillac. We got an overwhelming response to our call for nominations from listeners on all of the Townsquare Media radio stations. We picked 100 for a dinner and reception at the Petroleum Club that is scheduled for next Tuesday, December 13th. Invitations went out to those who were chosen and any questions about the event are being directed to Dawn Richard at 337-233-6000.

Thank you for your nominations and please join us in saying thank you to all first responders for all they do each and every day.


Mike Allelo
David Anderson
Joe Appling
Lt. Donald Auzenne
Darryon Babineaux
Katelynn Baudoin
Lindy Bolgiano
Amy Bordeaux
John Breaux
Jada Breaux
Brandon Broussard
Sanford Broussard
Whitney Broussard
Jennifer Chaa
Jennifer Charlie
Rylan Choate
Greg Comeaux
Cameron Comeaux
Jeremy Courville
Danielle Crochet
Kenneth Dartez
Brooks David
Cheridy Dodd
Kasha Domingue
Chase Dore
Evan Doucet
Caleb Dubuc
Seth Duplechain
Jimmy Dupuy II
Alex Durio
Judith Estorge
Michael Falke
Shawn Falke
Ricky Fontenot
Zac Gerard
Elliot Gilbert
Malcolm Green
Dave Guidry
Jessica Guidry
Allison Hardy
Charly Hawk
Jesica Hebert
Tommy Heidbrink
Ryan Hernandez
Michael (Mike) Hiatt
Brent Hill
Edgar Judice
Dwight Huval
Grant Landry
Nick Latiolais
Daniel Lavergne
Drew LeBlanc
Adam Lefort
Chad Leger
Sara Leger
Sean Lirette
Cody Louviere
Troy Martin
Kaytlan Maturin
Kevin Mcfarlin
Tom Mercier
Taj Meyers
Mike Miller
Ian Mixon
Kassidy Monroe
Paul Mouton
Julie Overby
Reggie Patin
Donna Perkins
Bridgette Persilver
Tim Picard
Oliver Quinn
Jimmie Richard
Blair Rivette
Richard Roberts
James Rogers
Kendall Sam
Tyler Scott
Cody Shiers
Christopher Short
Austin Shotwell
Ross Sonnier
Adrian Stafford
Sonny Stutes
Kelly Theriot
Christopher Theriot
Eddie Thibodeaux
Korey Touchet
Matthew Trahan
John P Williams
James Wooters
Brock Zeringue