The third day of the SEC Tournament enters play on Thursday, with four games involving eight teams in Hoover, Alabama.

Two elimination games will be played first, with Missouri taking on Alabama at 9:30 am, followed by Auburn and Florida approximately 35 minutes after.

Later on, it will be the second session, featuring two winners bracket games, with Vanderbilt squaring off with Texas A&M at 4:30, followed by LSU and Arkansas approximately 35 minutes after.

Alabama and Missouri were both eliminated on Wednesday, while Ole Miss, South Carolina, Kentucky and Tennessee were all eliminated on the first day of play on Tuesday.

View the complete SEC Tournament bracket.