The third day of the Women’s College World Series, featuring four elimination games, will take place on Saturday at ASA Hall of Fame Stadium in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

In the early session, featuring two elimination games, the fourth-seeded Auburn Tigers will take on the 8th-seeded Tennessee Volunteers, in a match-up of SEC foes, at 11 am (central time), followed by the second-seeded Oregon Ducks meeting the 6th-seeded Alabama Crimson Tide at approximately 2:30 pm.

Auburn fell to fellow SEC member LSU, 6-1, on Thursday, while Tennessee dropped a 7-2 decision to another SEC rival, the top-seeded Florida Gators.

Meanwhile, Alabama, the 2014 runners-up, fell into the elimination bracket by dropping a 5-0 contest to Michigan, while Oregon suffered a 7-1 setback to UCLA.

Two more elimination games are scheduled for the night session, as the Auburn/Tennessee winner will then have to come back and play UCLA in an elimination game at 6 o'clock, while the Oregon/Alabama winner will face LSU in an elimination tilt at approximately 8:30 pm.

LSU fell into the elimination bracket on Friday night, dropping a 4-0 decision to top-seeded Florida, while UCLA lost to Michigan, 10-4, putting them in the elimination bracket.

The two remaining unbeaten teams, Florida and Michigan, draw byes on Saturday, and won't play again until Sunday, both just one win away from an appearance in the WCWS finals, which will be a best-of-three game series that will begin on Monday.

View the complete NCAA Tournament bracket.